Contact

ELNA Coordinator, Lane Eisenbart
eastlawrence@yahoo.com

PO Box 442393

Lawrence, KS 66044

Phil Collison, President — phil@pcollison.com, 785-843-8098

K.T. Walsh, Vice President — 732 Rhode Island St.

Aaron Paden, Treasurer — aaronpaden@gmail.com, 785-840-6400

Pam Blackburn — pamblackburn55@gmail.com

Joshua Davis (NY St) — jd12345@gmail.com 

Dave Loewenstein — dloewenstein@hotmail.com

Kaitlin Stanley — kaitstanley@gmail.com

Kathryn Clark — kathryn.clark2@hotmail.com

Hannah Sroor — hannahsroor0924@gmail.com

Peggy Robinson — peggyrob62@gmail.com

Brenda Nuñez — brendajnunez@hotmail.com

Barry Shalinsky — bshalinsky@gmail.com

Kelly Rodriguez — kelulaxo@gmai.com