New ELNA Board

At our November 2022 ELNA meeting, we voted to accept the slate of candidates Pam Blackburn, Barry Shalinsky, Aaron Paden, Phil Collison, Kate Lowder, KT Walsh, Krista Gentry, Sacie Lambertson, Julianna Patterson, and Brenda Nunez will all be returning to the Board, plus new comer Gabrielle Yacoob.  Thanks again to Joshua Davis and Dave Loewenstein for their years of service. Barry will continue to serve as president, and KT Walsh as Vice President.



Powered by Facebook Comments