New 2018-2019 Board and Elections

At the October meeting, board and board candidates were asked to declare their intention to return or run for the 2018-2019 ELNA Board.  Phil Collison, as this year’s President, is required to serve, and so Phil must return to the Board. Catherine Reed, Aaron Paden, KT Walsh, Pam Blackburn, Mike Anderson, Joshua Davis, Dave Loewenstein, and KH Harris will also return to serve.  New members Kaitlyn Stanley and Holly Myers have also agreed to give their time to the ELNA Board. We thank our new candidates, Kaitlyn and Holly, our returning board, plus Judy Romero, Cindy Suenram, and Eric Jay who will not be returning this year.  Thank you for your service!


ELNA members are asked to please attend our Monday November 5th meeting, at 7pm in the New York School library, in order to show their support of this proposed 2018-2019 Board.  Because the number of candidates for the Board (11) is less than then max capacity of the board (14), we will be voting to accept a slate of candidates, instead of more formal by ballot voting.  


Watch out for our January issue of the East Lawrence News for more details about the new 2018-2019 Board members.



Powered by Facebook Comments