ELNA’s Got a New Board!

At our November meeting, ELNA elected President Aaron Paden, Vice President Jacki Becker, and new Secretary Christine Kosirog.
The new board consists of:
Returning members, Aaron Paden, Jacki Becker, Christine Kosirog, Josh Davis, KH Harris, Phil Collison, Leslie Soden, KT Walsh, Brenda Nunez,
and new board members, Sara Minges, Adam Smith, Pam Blackburn, John Gascon, and Eric Jay.

Look for pictures and board members profiles in the January issue of our paper newsletter.

Welcome! and thank you for your service!



Powered by Facebook Comments

One thought on “ELNA’s Got a New Board!

  1. Pingback: terrance

Comments are closed.