2017-2018 ELNA Board

Elected on November 6th, 2017, your new ELNA Board is:

Aaron Paden
Catherine Reed
Cindy Suenram
Dave Loewenstein
Eric Jay
Jennifer Distlehorst
Joshua Davis (NY St)
Judy Romero
KH Harris
KT Walsh
Mike Anderson
Pam Blackburn
Phil Collison
Vanessa Reynaga

Phil Collison will serve again as President, with Aaron Paden as Vice President, and Catherine Reed as Secretary.

Contact information for each can be viewed on our Contacts page.



Powered by Facebook Comments