Monthly ELNA Meeting — Nov 9th, Board Elections

The ELNA Board will meet again on Monday November 9th 7-9pm, via zoom. This is our special annual meeting at which the board of directors is selected. Aaron Paden, Dave Loewenstein, Phil Collison, Pam Blackburn, Hannah Sroor, Barry Shalinsky, Brenda Nunez, Josh Davis, Suzan Hampton, KT Walsh, Boog Highberger, and Anna McCoy have all expressed their willingness to serve on the ELNA Board 2020-2021.

Join Zoom Meeting

Email Phil for the password.



Powered by Facebook Comments