ELNA Board Election Results Final Tally and Breakdown

Mike Anderson 39

Pam Blackburn 66

Phil Collison 65

Josh Davis (Penn St) 64

Joshua Davis (NY St) 44

Jennifer Distlehorst 39

Katherine Harris 59

Eric Jay 70

Johni Lacore 43

Chris Lempa 57

Dave Loewenstein 63

Timothy Morland 27

Catherine Reed 41

Cindy Suenram 53

KT Walsh 66



Break down:

Aaron Paden, as president of the exiting board, is required to serve, and therefore his position isn’t eligible for election.

Jennifer and Mike are tied for the 13th position, resolution is pending..

With the highest vote getter receiving 70 votes, of 84 total ballots, indicates that at least 14 people didn’t fill out the ballot entirely



Powered by Facebook Comments