ELNA Board 2016-2017 final appointments

At last Monday’s ELNA meeting, Monday December 5th, the final board positions were appointed and officers selected.  Board Member Josh Davis (Penn St) stepped down from his position, allowing for both Jennifer Distlehorst and Mike Anderson to be appointed to the board.  Thank you, Josh, for your service and graciousness.  Welcome to the Board, Jennifer and Mike!  Phil Collison will serve as President for this term, with Chris Lempa as his Vice President.  Pam Blackburn will continue as Secretary.  



Powered by Facebook Comments